List of websites

From AIOWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

A list of websites relating to Adventures in Odyssey.

Official websites

Name Link
The Official Site http://www.whitsend.org/
The Official Podcast http://whitsendblog.org/
Clubhouse Magazine http://www.clubhousemagazine.com/adventures-in-odyssey
The AIO Facebook Page http://www.facebook.com/AIOFanPage
The Imagination Station Books Page http://www.TheImaginationStation.com
Jelly Telly http://www.jellytelly.com/
The Official Podcast on iTunes http://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/official-adventures-in-odyssey/id193181775
The Adventures in Odyssey Club http://www.aioclub.org/

Fan-created websites

Current

Name Link Founder
Adventures in Odyssey Wiki http://www.aiowiki.com/ Shadowpaw
The Odyssey Scoop http://www.odysseyscoop.com/ Jacob Isom
The Odyssey Library http://www.aiolib.com/ Nick
OdysseyFan http://www.odysseyfan.com/ OdysseyFan
The Ceiling Fan Podcast Wiki http://ceilingfanpodcast.wikia.com/ Will L
Adventures in Editing (YouTube) https://www.youtube.com/user/AdventuresinEditing Tracy Lyn Holland
AIO Audio News https://aioaudionews.wordpress.com/ Lee Acim

Defunct

These websites are no longer updated.

Name Link Founder
AIO Update http://aioupdate.weebly.com/ David Hilder
The Soda Fountain http://www.aiosoda.com/ Shadowpaw
Adventures in Odyssey Headquarters http://www.aiohq.com/aiohq.htm Nathan Hoobler
Adventures in Odyssey Fan Club http://www.fanpop.com/spots/adventures-in-odyssey Chris
Place of Wonder http://placeofwonder.weebly.com/ David Hilder
Twists and Turns http://twistsandturns-aio.weebly.com/ The Old Judge

Fan-created message boards

Active

Name Link Founder
The Town of Odyssey http://www.thetoo.com/ Shadowpaw
The Soda Shop Message Boards http://odysseyscoop.com/forum/ Jacob Isom

Inactive

Forums which haven't been updated in over a year.

Name Link Founder
The Town Hall http://townhall.aiosf.com/ Daniel
The Imagination Station forums http://imaginationstation.bigforumpro.com/forum.htm Kairi
Regisville http://regisville.forumotion.net/forum.htm Jellyfish11
Campbell County Message Boards http://www.campbellcounty.co/ Regis

Fan-created podcasts

Active

Name Link Host(s)
Audio Theatre Central http://www.audiotheatrecentral.com/ JD, Andrew & Roy
The Adventures in Odyssey Oddcast http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMfGGjFeZDKOveMiKdGYajQ Devon & Victoria Francis
The Odyssey ScoopCast http://www.odysseyscoop.com/podcast Kevin McCreary
An Adventure Through Odyssey https://soundcloud.com/wanderingfilmcritic Will Ward

Inactive

Podcasts which are no longer updated.

Name Link Host(s) # of Editions
The Ceiling Fan http://www.ceilingfanpodcast.com/ Ethan Daniels 130+
The Whit's End Podcast http://thewepodcast.com/ Brendon McFarland 90+
The Unofficial Podcast http://aiofanpodcast.blogspot.com/ Chris & Sarah 61
The Adventures in Odyssey Blogcast http://aio-blog.blogspot.com/p/blogcast.html Austin & Natasha Peachey 36
The Boredom Buster Podcast http://boredombusterpodcast.weebly.com/index.html Noah & Hallie 9
Abby and Mandie's Adventures in Odyssey Podcast https://www.youtube.com/user/theabbyandmandieshow Abby Medhawk & Mandie Colburn 7
The Best Small Town Podcast http://bestsmalltownpodcast.blogspot.com/ Jeremy & Travis 5
Candid KOnversations http://odysseyoutofcontrol.blogspot.com/p/candid-conversations-w-josh-ally.html Josh & Ally 5
Odyssey Heartcast (fake Ceiling Fan spinoff) http://theheartofaio.blogspot.com/ Tim & Steven 5
World Famous Odyssey Podcast (Wod-Fam-Od-Pod) http://wodfamodpod.blogspot.com/ Ryan Matlock 4
The Trent Show http://aiofansite.weebly.com/the-trent-show.html Trenton Landmark 3
Playhouse of the Airwaves podcast http://playhouseoftheairwaves.blogspot.com/ Hannah 2

Fan-created blogs

Active

Name Link Founder
Odyssey & Abroad http://odysseyandabroad.weebly.com/ Ben Warren
The Cryin' Brian Dern Blog http://cryinbriandern.blogspot.com/ Mr. Whit's End
The Adventures in Odyssey Blog http://aio-blog.blogspot.com/ Austin Peachey
Odysseynerds https://odysseynerds.wordpress.com/ Kungfunaomi

Inactive

Blogs which haven't been updated in over a year.

Name Link Posts Founder
AIO Fansite http://aiofansite.blogspot.com/ Jamesobie
The AIO Fan's Life http://theaiofanslife.jigsy.com/ 264 Marvin D.
Odyssey Squirrel http://odysseysquirrel.blogspot.com/ 12 Original Joe
Mandy Straussberg's Life http://mandystraussbergslife.blogspot.com/ 27 MandyS
Campbell County Connection http://fjayodysseyreport.blogspot.com/ 205 Freddy Jay
Rusty Gordon's Blog http://www.rustygordonsblog.blogspot.com/ 22 Rusty Gordon
Odyssey Way http://odysseyway.blogspot.com/ 163 Original Joe
The Unofficial Adventures in Odyssey Blog http://unofficialaioblog.blogspot.com/ 61 Wooton Bassett
The Odyssey Times Blog http://www.odysseytimesblog.blogspot.com/ 25
The Heart of AIO http://theheartofaio.blogspot.com/ 27 TCMan
A Town Called Odyssey http://atowncalledodyssey.blogspot.com/ 13 Katrina Meltsner
Odyssey Muchacha http://odysseymuchacha.blogspot.com/ 9 "Camilla Parker"
Dave's AIO Blog http://davesaioblog.blogspot.com/ 27 Dave
Bart Rathbone's Electric Palace Blog http://electricpalace.blogspot.com/ 4 Bart Rathbone
At Whit's End http://atwhitsend.org/ Matthew D. Miller
The Agent http://agent-3xq.blogspot.com/ 22 Agent 3XQ
Odyssey Blog http://odysseyblog.weebly.com/ 23 Cooldude333
Odyssey Blog http://alexjeffersontheodysseyblog.blogspot.com/ 7 Alex Jefferson
Odyssey Blogger Committee http://aiobc.blogspot.com/
The Adventures in Odyssey Daily News http://taiodn.blogspot.com 26 Skylerfan aka:Skylerbuck
Just Another AIO Blog http://www.justanotheraioblog.blogspot.com/ Alex Jefferson
Out of Control in Odyssey http://odysseyoutofcontrol.blogspot.com/ The Josh and Ally Kompany
The Voice of Odyssey http://www.thevoiceofodyssey.blogspot.com/ Christian A.